Frequently Asked Questions
1
How does it work ?

Register and log in into your account. Click Ads from the menu to show the advertisements. Click an advertisement and wait until the loading bar completes. Confirm the captcha and your balance is credited! As soon as your account balance reaches a certain threshold you can make a request for payout.

2
Can I have more than one account?

No, we believe you don't need more than one account. If we detect multiple accounts that relate to the same person, all relevant accounts will be closed. Please do not join from public networks (like companies, schools) that are all using the same IP address.

3
Can I change my username?

No, your account is identified based on your username. Therefore it cannot be changed.

4
I forgot my password. How can I reset it?

Click Login from the menu, and click the link 'Forgot your password?

5
How much money can I make from my referrals?

Free Members earn money for each of their own click and for each of their referral's clicks. We also offer upgraded memberships that allows you to earn even more.

6
How often can I click advertisements?

You can click advertisements every 24 hours. The ads reset at midnight (00:00h server time).

7
Can I change my sponsor/upline?

You cannot change your upline under any circumstances. If your upline gets suspended, his/her account will remain in the records in which you are registered.

8
If I don't view the ads, will I getting credited for my referrals click?

If you're busy or for some reason, you can't view the ads today, you'll still getting credited for your referrals click tomorrow.

9
My direct referrals are removed sometimes. Why is that?

The referrals offered are true people clicking ads (no bots!). However, if they are inactive, their accounts will be removed after a certain amount of time.

10
Why do I have a negative account balance?

You can have a negative account balance when you expired your rented referrals.